Helen Mccarthy

For a while now I’ve been looking into the works of Helen Mccarthy, it became clear to me as soon as I was pointed in here direction from my tutor that she’d be referenced in some way in my dissertation. Looking through her blog http://helenmccarthy.wordpress.com/ I came across a list of her published works. After looking and reading a little about them all I decided to buy her book The art of Osamu Tezuka god of manga, this will give me a deeper insight into the man who is considered to be the god of manga as the title states.

Leave a Reply

